Photos of People I Know: Natalie Coco, 2009

All these photos were taken of the lovely Miss Natalie at the Coolout, a rooftop get together at the Beacon Hotel in DuPont. She’s always so fabulously dressed, I constantly feel the need to break out my camera when I’m around her.

TheCoolout04LG

Coolout219LG

Natalie At The Coolout LG

~ by ladyglock on June 24, 2009.

2 Responses to “Photos of People I Know: Natalie Coco, 2009”

  1. Yea she is all that and a box of krispy Kremes! I just wanna live inside her wardrobe.! lol

  2. […] of People I Know: Natalie, 2009 This will be the second Natalie I post about…popular name for amazing women apparently. This Natalie was modeling for a presentation at […]

Leave a Reply

 
