DunkXChange @ Bravo Bravo, DC 2009

This weekend, I got to photograph at the DunkXChange, thanks to the ever awesome iCan from The Sneaker Suite. I thought it was gonna be like sneaker heaven, but when I got there and realized that I was at least a good ten years older than most of the people there, it stopped being so exciting. Still, I managed to get some awesome shots of some awesome kicks.

DXCLG59

DXCLG08

DXCLG23

DXCLG01

DXCLG03

DXCLG58

DXCLG31

DXCLG27

DXCLG28

DXCLG53

DXCLG68

DXCLG70

DXCLG71

DXCLG76

DXCLG78

DXCLG81

DXCLG82

~ by ladyglock on June 9, 2009.

One Response to “DunkXChange @ Bravo Bravo, DC 2009”

  1. Love the kicks! Damn, gotta get myself some new ones!

Leave a Reply

 
