If You Like It Then You Shoulda Put A Ring Flash On It….

I’ve been getting good feedback on the photos I’ve take with my new ring flash. I posted one photo the other day, but today, I decided maybe I should post a few more. Here are my favorite results.

Primo06LG

Primo07LG

Primo02LG

Primo05LG

95live203LG

95live228LG

95live233LG

95live250LG

95live265LG

95live269LG

95live271LG

~ by ladyglock on May 28, 2009.

One Response to “If You Like It Then You Shoulda Put A Ring Flash On It….”

  1. Omg!!Dafna I LOVE IT!! looks deliciously beautiful!! ring flash is the way forward! u betta work it! x

Leave a Reply

 
