Photo of the Day: Let’s Go, 2009

I’ve been taking photos for a Commonwealth sponsored party that takes place every Thursday at Steve’s Bar Room in DuPont Circle. It’s called “95 Live” and is possibly my new favorite party. And yes, I know I said I wasn’t going to put too many party pictures up. However, this one I thought looked really cool and shows of how I used the new ring flash I got the other day. I have no idea who this guy is, but his picture came out nicely.

95live252 LG

If you want to see more photos from “95 Live” check them out here

~ by ladyglock on May 25, 2009.

3 Responses to “Photo of the Day: Let’s Go, 2009”

  1. […] been getting good feedback on the photos I’ve take with my new ring flash. I posted one photo the other day, but today, I decided maybe I should post a few more. Here are my favorite […]

  2. I think that’s my boy Z.

  3. and it is

Leave a Reply

 
