Photos of People I Know: Aniekan Udofia, 2009

I’ve known artist Aniekan Udofia for a few years now. He’s possibly my favorite DC artist. He also happens to be very photogenic. Seriously…he’s so easy to photograph. At any rate, I ran into him while out with my friend Inie (who writes for the blog Stakes Is High). Aniekan was riding the most impressive low rider bike. So of course I had to take some snaps.

AniekanBike01Small LG

AniekanBike02Small LG

~ by ladyglock on May 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “Photos of People I Know: Aniekan Udofia, 2009”

  1. oh, is he the guy that did that Obama piece there? I was wonderin who did those.

  2. No, he’s not. He just happened to be next to the Obama piece.

  3. There’s a profile of Aniekan posted at http://alanwking.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
