Just So You Don’t Think I’m A One Trick Pony!

For readers who don’t know me (if you haven’t figured it out by now) I’m a complete and total sneaker addict. I love sneakers to a ridiculous level. Recently a friend of mine from Greece got in touch with me about doing an article for an Athens based fashion magazine that needed an A-Z guide of sneaker brands. I wrote it. They published it. If you’d like to read it, check out Ozon. (Don’t worry, it’s in both Greek AND English) You shoul check them out anyway, cause they run a dope operation. Here’s the cover:

ozon-cover

~ by ladyglock on April 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
