The “Chains” Series

This is the work that I am going to be showing at Inked Souls 2009. It was taken over a two year time span between 2007 and 2008. The majority of the photos were taken in London.

chain1smalllg1

chainlarge3portsmalllg

chain3smalllg1

chain4smalllg

chain5smalllg

chain6smalllg

chain7smalllg

chain8smalllg

chainlarge13portsmalllg

chain-11-small-lg1

~ by ladyglock on March 30, 2009.

One Response to “The “Chains” Series”

  1. Wow I almost can’t tell this wasn’t from the 80’s. I didn’t think I’d have fashion from my childhood make a comeback. I hear the Babyboomers chuckling in the background… JULZ!

Leave a Reply

 
