I Don’t Do Weddings, But I’ll Do Engagements…

I was asked yesterday if I shoot weddings. I explained that I don’t. Nor do I shoot any other major life function (weddings, bar/bat mitzvahs, communions, etc). My style of shooting generally is not what people think of when they want to remember their weddings…or maybe I just don’t want to deal with the pressure of the event.

However, a friend of mine who is getting married asked me if I’d do some photos for her “Save The Date” website. They also sort of worked out as really nice engagement photos. Here’s a few of my favorites.

bw-option-1-lg

sareena-jon-fancy-door-lg

sareena-jon-red-door-lg

sareena-jon-window-lg

~ by ladyglock on February 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
